Zone Representatives

FOOTBALL VICTORIA ZONE REPRESENTATIVES - 2019-21

Zone

Full Name

Telephone

Email

Central

Kon Giannakarios

0418 888 882

kongianna@hotmail.com

Central

Julie Ryan

0458 601 617

julieryanfootball@gmail.com

Eastern

Peter Floros

0425 763 579

peterfloros75@gmail.com

Eastern

Aki Ionnas

0418 550 033

a.ionnas@bigpond.com

Gippsland

Peter Boyes

0407 543 150

manager@gippslandfc.com

Gippsland

Christopher Van Lambaart

0417 100 477

cvanl@wideband.net.au

Goulburn North East

Pedro Afonso

0408 567 732

pedro@afonso.com.au

Goulburn North East

David Davkovski

0458 166 255

ddavkovski@gmail.com

Loddon Mallee

Aaron Shooter

0466 599 157

aaron.shooter@gmail.com

Loddon Mallee

Vacant

 

 

Northern

Jack Kyriacou

0400 034 473

jack-kyriacou@bigpond.com

Northern

Peter Kotsiris

0420 600 987

peter_kots72@hotmail.com

North East

Hannah Charman

0498 574 058

h.charman@hotmail.com

North East

Arthur Kiousis

0450 155 554

arthurkiousis@gmail.com

North West

Paul Skoullos

0416 059 014

paulskoullos@gmail.com

North West

Helen Tyrikos

0416 339 504

helen.hufc@gmail.com

Southern

Michael Woodward

0401 590 566

mmwood@optusnet.com.au

Southern

Dawn Stone

0419 047 327

thestoneyseven@msn.com

South East

Sue Collins

0424 912 445

sue@brightonsc.org.au

South East

Stewart Howell

0419 322 122

stewart.howell@gmail.com

Western

Pave Jusup

0402 610 987

pave@ndhelectrical.com.au

Western

Stan Slazyk

0418 383 185

slazyk@bigpond.com

Wimmera South Coast

Carlos Del Rio

0418 533 177

tatoriverboy@gmail.com

Wimmera South Coast

Neville Keen

0488 111 750

npkeen@gmail.com