Standing Committees - 2019 - 2021

MEN’S STANDING COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2019 - 2021 

Aki Ionnas

Eastern

0418 550 033

a.ionnas@bigpond.com

George Houssos

Central

0419 585 156

g.houssos@bigpond.com

Carlo Africa

North East

0419 159 835

carloafrica@outlook.com

George Fkiaras

Gippsland

0408 556 256

gfkiaras1@gmail.com

Pedro Afonso

Goulburn

0408 567 732

pedro@afonso.com.au

Jack Kyriacou

Northern

0400 034 473

jack-kyriacou@bigpond.com

Poppy Ghanakas

South East

0423 475 221

poppyghanakas@gmail.com

Roslyn Rayias

North West

0402 236 529

info@rprtalentmanagement.com.au

Oktaj Abili

Southern

0419 109 538

oktaj07@hotmail.com

Stan Slazyk

Western

0418 383 185

slazyk@bigpond.com

 

 WOMEN’S STANDING COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2019 - 2021 

Full Name

Zone

Telephone

Email

Jasmina Stanic

North West

0457 461 829

jstanic03@yahoo.com.au

Maria Berry

Central

0417 154 083

mtbgofootball@gmail.com

Maggie Koumi

Northern

0407 368 709

maggie1@tpg.com.au

Katherine Stamatopoulos

Eastern

0401 649 134

kathy.stamatopoulos@gmail.com

George Fkiaras

Gippsland

0408 556 256

gfkiaras1@gmail.com

Suzanne Stoppari - Di Tella

North East

0412 224 222

suzannesdfv@gmail.com

Marina Krasic

Wimmera

0448 369 956

mkrasic1@yahoo.com

Sue Collins

South East

0424 912 445

sue@brightonsc.org.au

Diane Zhang

Western

0428 670 732

dianezhang@gmail.com

Michael Woodward

Southern

0401 590 566

mmwood@optusnet.com.au

 

 JUNIORS' STANDING COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2019 - 2021

 

Full Name

Zone

Telephone

Email

Paul Skoullos

North West

0416 059 014

paulskoullos@gmail.com

Paul Iakovakis

Northern

0419 545 117

paul.iakovakis@gmail.com

Dawn Stone

Southern

0419 047 327

thestoneyseven@msn.com

Jennifer Makarovski

North East

0414 522 323

Jennifer.zaharopoulos@kmart.com.au

Kon Giannakarios

Central

0418 888 882

kongianna@hotmail.com

John Christoforidis

South East

0418 324 459

jc@transcorpaustralia.com.au

Pedro Afonso

Goulburn

0408 567 732

pedro@afonso.com.au

Stan Slazyk

Western

0418 383 185

slazyk@bigpond.com

Peter Floros

Eastern

0425 763 579

peterfloros75@gmail.com

George Fkiaras

Gippsland

0408 556 256

gfkiaras1@gmail.com

 

COACHES’ STANDING COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2019-2021

Full Name

Telephone

Email

Ian Greener

0407 804 790

greener_ian@yahoo.com.au

Frank McGrellis

0418 138 613

fmcgrellis@gmail.com

Chris Taylor

0419 874 098

chris.taylor08@hotmail.com

Paul Iakovakis

0419 545 117

paul.iakovakis@gmail.com

Angelo Koutos

0422 841 525

Akfootball66@gmail.com

Duncan Ryan

0438 200 065

duncryan@tpg.com.au

 

REFEREES’ STANDING COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2019-2021

Full Name

Telephone

Email

Raul Varela (Chair)

0414 826 913

raul.varela@hotmail.com

Tim Dimitriu

0408 369 154

tasosdimitriu@gmail.com

Cheng Hoo

0433 537 031

freggarchit@gmail.com

Jordan Vassiliadis

0401 217 048

jvassiliadis@hotmail.com

Martin Kowalczyk

0402 510 644

mkowalczyk@hotmail.com

Mimmo Orlando

0417 341 239

mimmo.orlando@hotmail.com

Michele Mezzatesta

0438 015 443

mickmezza@yahoo.com.au

Steven Razlog

0432 078 813

steven.razlog@outlook.com

Andrew Portelli

0406 065 364

andport@optusnet.com.au