Standing Committees

Men’s Standing Committee (2019-21)

Full Name

Telephone

Email

Aki Ionnas (Chair)

0418 550 033

a.ionnas@bigpond.com

Stan Slazyk

0418 383 185

slazyk@bigpond.com

Helen Kraloglou

0409 530 383

helenk65@hotmail.com

Louis Mastrapas

0437 193 374

louism@selectopedic.com.au

John Konstantopoulos

0404 945 951

jonnykay15@gmail.com

Jack Kyriacou

0400 034 473

jack-kyriacou@bigpond.com

 

Referees Standing Committee (2019-21)

Full Name

Telephone

Email

Raul Varela (Chair)

0414 826 913

raul.varela@hotmail.com

Con Frescos

0417 030 440

confrescos@optusnet.com.au

Tim Dimitriu

0408 369 154

tasosdimitriu@gmail.com

Cheng Hoo

0433 537 031

freggarchit@gmail.com

Jordan Vassiliadis

0401 217 048

jvassiliadis@hotmail.com

Martin Kowalczyk

0402 510 644

mkowalczyk@hotmail.com

Mimmo Orlando

0417 341 239

mimmo.orlando@hotmail.com

Michele Mezzatesta

0438 015 443

mickmezza@yahoo.com.au

Steven Razlog

0432 078 813

steven.razlog@outlook.com

 

Women’s Standing Committee (2019-21)

Not constituted as yet

Nominations received from: Jasmina Stanic; Maggie Koumi & Maria Berry

Juniors Standing Committee (2019-21)

Not constituted as yet

Nominations received from: Kon Giannakarios; Peter Floros; John Christoforidis & John Kostopoulos

Coaches Standing Committee (2019-21)

Nominations received from: Ian Greener; Frank McGrellis; Jasmina Stanic & Duncan Ryan