Nike F.C Cup Semi Final fixtures locked in

The Nike F.C Cup Semi Final match-ups are locked in following today's live draw at Darebin International Sports Centre. 

The remaining four teams - Box Hill United Pythagoras FC, Calder United SC, FC Bulleen Lions and South Melbourne FC - today learned their fate, with the semi final matches set to take place on the weekend of 11 December. Exact details will be announced shortly.

Nike FC Cup