NPL Media Contacts 

wweweffwe
NPL Name Email Phone
Altona Magic Steve Grujovski stevegrujovski@gmail.com 0437 555 288
Avondale FC Demitri Sirilas demitrios.sirilas@gmail.com 0401 044 894
Bentleigh Greens Matthias Brueck mbrueck@sen.com.au 0452 521 336
Dandenong City Tony Dorotic  president@dandenongcityfc.com 0438 331 658
Dandenong Thunder Mersim Aliu dandenongthunder@live.com.au 0422 033 274
Green Gully Toni Tenaglia toni@tonitmedia.com.au 0457 778 721
Heidelberg United Nick Rahovitsas nrahovitsas@hotmail.com 0408 317 148
Hume City FC Sammy Isik media@humecityfc.com 0422 582 404
Kingston City FC Dean Platsiaris deanplats@hotmail.com 0413 812 922
Melbourne Knights Daniel Pavlic media@melbourneknights.com.au 0433 577 929
Oakleigh Cannons Aki Ionnas a.ionnas@bigpond.com 0418 550 033
Pascoe Vale FC Athena Babo pascoevalesoccer@gmail.com 0448 517 273
Port Melbourne Sharks Dario Serra darioserra@me.com 0418 338 832
South Melbourne George Kouroumalis media@smfc.com.au 0427 888 165
       
NPLW Name Email Phone
Alamein FC Andrian Shaw  info@alameinfc.com.au 0419 595 876
Bayside United Jane Dando media@baysideunited.com.au 0411 023 609
Box Hill United Kristen Georgakopoulos kristenbhusc@gmail.com 0419 006 958
Calder United Sandra Lorca sangelorca@gmail.com :0433537739
FC Bulleen Lions Karl Hodge sports@venetoclub.com 0400 200 605
Galaxy United Tracey Kenshole secretary@galaxyunited.com.au 0417 559 341
Heidelberg United Nick Rahovitsas nrahovitsas@hotmail.com 0408 317 148
South Melbourne George Kouroumalis multimedia@smfc.com.au 0427 888 165
Southern United Mylene Ryan mylene.ryan2@gmail.com 0438 062 395
FV NTC Teo Pellizzeri teo.pellizzeri@footballvictoria.com.au 0412 985 908
       
NPL 2 East Name Email Phone
Box Hill United Kristen Georgakopoulos kristenbhusc@gmail.com 0419 006 958
Eastern Lions Ian Dunn ian.dunn@dormakaba.com 0412 022 558
FC Bulleen Lions Karl Hodge sports@venetoclub.com 0400 200 605
GV Suns Jacqui Stojanovski media@gvsuns.com.au 0407 400 800
Langwarrin SC Tanya Wallace tanya.wallace89@hotmail.com 0425 450 596
Melbourne City NPL Alex Pavlidis alex.pavlidis@melbournecity.com.au 0400 731 427
Murray United Pedro Afonso pafonso@murrayunitedfc.com.au 0408 567 732
Manningham United Blues Mike Karas npl@mubfc.com 0419 101 784
Northcote City FC George Kouroumalis juniors@northcotecity.com.au 0427 888 165
Springvale White Eagles Milos Sekulovski milossekulovski@hotmail.com 0413 703 309
       
NPL 2 West Name Email Phone
Ballarat City FC James Robinson dof@ballaratcityfc.com.au 0422 345 581
Brunswick City SC Basil Chrisant basil@chrisant.com.au 0401 677 471
Geelong SC Steve Tanic steve.tanic@optusnet.com.au 0416 033 516
Melbourne Victory NPL Sean Peter-Budge speterbudge@mvfc.com.au 0409 802 763
North Geelong Warriors Luke Pinjuh info@ngwfc.com.au 0434 413 772
Moreland City FC Pedro Fric morelandcityfc@rocketmail.com 0409 401 369
Moreland Zebras Fulvio Antonelli fulvio.anton@gmail.com 0455 346 106
St Albans Saints Keti Barisic k_barisic@hotmail.com 0423 962 752
Werribee City FC Jake Nakashian wcfcdigital@iscw.com.au 432297930
Whittlesea Ranges Sergio Costanzo costanzos@hotmail.com 0413 179 312