NPL Media Contacts 

wweweffwe

 

 

NPL 1      
Altona Magic Steve Grujovski stevegrujovski@gmail.com 0437 555 288
Avondale FC Demitri Sirilas demitrios.sirilas@gmail.com 0401 044 894
Bentleigh Greens Ricky Nikodemou Rickyniko@hotmail.com  
Dandenong City Tony Dorotic 

president@dandenongcityfc.com

anajuresic@hotmail.com

0422 742 292
Dandenong Thunder Nait Ragipi dandenongthunder@live.com.au 0447 226 969
Eastern Lions Ian Dunn
Olivia McConnon
Ghadir Razuki
ian.dunn@dormakaba.com
liv.mcconnon98@gmail.com
digital@easternlions.com.au
0412 022 558
Green Gully Brandon Hutchinson

mm@greengullysc.com.au

0412 681 767
Heidelberg United Nick Rahovitsas nrahovitsas@hotmail.com 0408 317 148
Hume City FC Jake Lazarides media@humecityfc.com 0401 574 471
Melbourne Knights Daniel Pavlic media@melbourneknights.com.au 0433 577 929
Oakleigh Cannons Athos Sirianos athos.sirianos@gmail.com 0423 510 635
Port Melbourne Sharks Dario Serra darioserra@me.com 0418 338 832
South Melbourne George Kouroumalis media@smfc.com.au; skip@smfc.com.au
multimedia@smfc.com.au
0427 888 165
St Albans Saints Keti Barisic k_barisic@hotmail.com 0423 962 752
NPLW      
Alamein FC Andrian Shaw  info@alameinfc.com.au 0419 595 876
Bayside United Jane Dando media@baysideunited.com.au 0411 023 609
Box Hill United Kristen Georgakopoulos kristenbhusc@gmail.com 0419 006 958
Calder United Sandra Lorca sangelorca@gmail.com :0433537739
FC Bulleen Lions Karl Hodge sports@venetoclub.com 0400 200 605
Heidelberg United Nick Rahovitsas nrahovitsas@hotmail.com 0408 317 148
South Melbourne George Kouroumalis multimedia@smfc.com.au 0427 888 165
NTC Annick Fokchak Annick.Fokchak@footballvictoria.com.au 0411 598 843
NPL 2      
Brunswick City SC Basil Chrisant basil@chrisant.com.au 0401 677 471
FC Bulleen Lions Karl Hodge sports@venetoclub.com 0400 200 605
Goulburn Valley Suns Jacqui Stojanovski media@gvsuns.com.au 0407 400 800
Kingston City FC Dean Platsiaris deanplats@hotmail.com 0413 812 922
Langwarrin SC Tanya Wallace tanya.wallace89@hotmail.com 0425 450 596
Manningham United Blues Mike Karas npl@mubfc.com 0419 101 784
Moreland City FC Pedro Fric morelandcityfc@rocketmail.com 0409 401 369
Moreland Zebras Fulvio Antonelli fulvio.anton@gmail.com 0455 346 106
Northcote City FC George Kouroumalis juniors@northcotecity.com.au 0427 888 165
North Geelong Warriors Tonci Prusac info@ngwfc.com.au; tonciprusac@hotmail.com 0402 012 716
Pascoe Vale FC Athena Babo pascoevalesoccer@gmail.com 0448 517 273
Werribee City FC Jake Nakashian wcfcdigital@iscw.com.au 0432 297 930
       
NPL 3      
Ballarat City FC Paige Daly info@ballaratcityfc.com.au 0407 122 518
Box Hill United SC Kristen Georgakopoulos kristenbhusc@gmail.com 0419 006 958
Doveton SC   secretarydsc@outlook.com  
Geelong SC Steve Tanic steve.tanic@optusnet.com.au 0416 033 516
Melbourne City Alex Pavlidis alex.pavlidis@melbournecity.com.au 0400 731 427
Melbourne Victory Sean Peter-Budge speterbudge@mvfc.com.au 0409 802 763
North Sunshine Eagles SC   admin@nsefc.com.au  
Nunawading City FC Nick Dimitrakis nek.dimitrakis@gmail.com  
Preston Lions FC Zak Gruevski zak.gruevski@iinet.net.au  
Springvale White Eagles Milos Sekulovski milossekulovski@hotmail.com 0413 703 309
Whittlesea Ranges Sergio Costanzo costanzos@hotmail.com 0413 179 312