Club Engagement Program 

As part of Football Federation Victoria's commitment to Clubs, FV Club Ambassadors have begun rolling out the FV Club Engagement Program by visiting various Clubs across the state.

Read more about the Club Engagement Program here

We encourage all Clubs to keep close contact with their FV Club Ambassadors listed below:

Greg Hurvitz (Metro) - Greg.Hurvitz@footballvictoria.com.au
Stephanie Leondidis (Metro) - Stephanie.Leondidis@footballvictoria.com.au
Josephine La Pila (Metro) - Josephine.LaPila@footballvictoria.com.au
Atila Kerestes (Goulburn North East) - Atila.Kerestes@footballvictoria.com.au
Foddy Kyprian (Greater Geelong) - Foddy.Kyprian@footballvictoria.com.au
Mark Cassar (Gippsland) - Mark.Cassar@footballvictoria.com.au
Adem Tahiri (Metro) - Adem.Tahiri@footballvictoria.com.au
Tonci Prusac (Greater Geelong) - Tonci.Prusac@footballvictoria.com.au
Lachlan Cole (Loddon Mallee) - Lachlan.Cole@footballvictoria.com.au
Tony Francis (Ballarat Western Victoria) - Tony.Francis@footballvictoria.com.au