Club Engagement Program 

As part of Football Federation Victoria's commitment to Clubs, FV Club Ambassadors have begun rolling out the FV Club Engagement Program by visiting various Clubs across the state.

Read more about the Club Engagement Program here

Documents 

We encourage all Clubs to keep close contact with their FV Club Ambassadors listed below:

Greg Hurvitz (Metro - Central/South/South East) - Greg.Hurvitz@footballvictoria.com.au
Stephanie Leondidis (Metro - North/North East/East) - Stephanie.Leondidis@footballvictoria.com.au
Josephine La Pila (Metro - West/North West) - Josephine.LaPila@footballvictoria.com.au
Atila Kerestes (Goulburn North East) - Atila.Kerestes@footballvictoria.com.au
Foddy Kyprian (Greater Geelong) - Foddy.Kyprian@footballvictoria.com.au
Mark Cassar (Gippsland) - Mark.Cassar@footballvictoria.com.au
Lachlan Cole (Loddon Mallee) - Lachlan.Cole@footballvictoria.com.au
Tony Francis (Ballarat Western Victoria) - Tony.Francis@footballvictoria.com.au