FFA Cup 



In 2021, Football Victoria (FV) has four (4) allocated slots in the FFA Cup Round of 32; i.e. the Victorian winners of Round 7 will progress to the national Round of 32 together with other state representatives, A-League Clubs.


It is mandatory for all Clubs competing in the National Premier Leagues Victoria (NPL, NPL2 and NPL 3) and Men’s State Leagues (MSL1 – MSL5) competitions to participate in the FFA Cup. Entry is limited to one team per Club.

FFA Cup Rules & Regulations

2021 FV FFA Cup Supplementary Competition Regulations

2021 FV FFA Cup Supplementary Regulations Summary of Changes

2021 FFA Cup Regulations

FFA Cup 2021 Preliminary Rounds Progression

Preliminary Rounds Progression