Current Programs

walking-football

 

Club

Venue

Time

Contact

Ashburton United SC 269A High St, Ashburton   lesley@ashburtonsoccer.com.au
Ballarat Walking Football

Morshead Park

(Pleasant Street South) - small synthetic football pitch

Every Thursday

7:00PM - 8:00PM

Alan Clark

alan.clark@mcropod.com.au

Beechworth Elite Sporting Team Beechworth Secondary College Stadium Mondays

6:30PM - 7:30PM
Sal Verde: sal@verde.id.au

Sandy Geddis: sandy.geddis@outlook.com
Bellarine Sharks SC

Len Trewin Reserve
(Lake Reserve)

St Leonards 3223

TBC info@bellarinesharks.com.au
Bendigo U3A

Bendigo Australia Futsal Centre

62 Hattan St, Golden Square, Bendigo 3550

Every Friday

10:30AM
Jill McArthur

0427 493 294  or jilldm@bigpond.com
Casey U3A

Akoonah Park

2 Cardinia Street, Berwick

Wednesdays

10:00AM - 11.00AM

Tony Duncan

williamaduncan25@gmail.com

Croydon U3A Walking Football Group John Frost Basketball Stadium
Cheong Park Reserve, Eastfield Rd, Croydon
Every Thursday

10AM -12PM
Geoff Steventon

0411 245 633 or myrnas44@optusnet.com.au
Doreen United SC

Painted Hills Reserve

Corner Painted Hills Rd and Eminence Blvd, Doreen

Every Monday

7:15PM

Joe Madafferi

joem@discoverydarwin.com.au

Emerald U3A Emerald Hills Hub Tuesday Afternoons

Maurice Waring

Mwaring30@gmail.com

Futsal Ballarat 1 Fussel St, Ballarat East 3350 TBC

dermott@futsalballarat.com.au

Glen Eira FC

Lord Reserve

Munro Av, Carnegie 3163

Mondays & Wednesdays

5:30PM

Odilia Wijburg

0402 849 667 or 2007boys@gleneirafc.com.au

Info: www.gleneirafc.com.au/walkingfootball 

Hoppers Crossing SC

The Grange Community Centre

260-280 Hogans Rd, Hoppers Crossing VIC 3029

Every Monday

4:00PM - 6:00PM

Fetiya Mohammed

fetiyamohammed58@gmail.com

Manningham United SC Timber Ridge Reserve, Doncaster 3108 Commencing Term 2
Details TBC
Mike Cockburn

secretary@mubfc.com
Mornington U3A Currawong Community Centre
5-17 Currawong St, Mornington

Commencing Thursday, 11 November

2PM-4PM

Di Lewis
di.lewis@u3amornington.org.au

North Caulfield Maccabi FC

Caulfield Park Bowls Club

Small synthetic football field at the back

Every Tuesday

10:00AM

 

Every Thursday

10:00AM

Kevin Milstein

rmfkevin@bigpond.com

Nimble Hits Indoor Sports Stadium (Geelong)

96-102 Furner Ave, Bell Park VIC 3215

Every Tuesday & Friday

10:30AM - 11:30AM

Gautam

nimblehitssportsstadium@gmail.com OR (03) 5272 2064

Officer City SC

Lakeside Recreation Reserve

23 Shearwater Drive, Pakenham VIC 3810

Every Thursday

10:00AM - 11:00AM (Beginning 4th March)

Cheree Appledore

president.ocsc@gmail.com

 
Pascoe Vale SC

Hosken Reserve

39A Shorts Road, Coburg North VIC 3085

Every Sunday

2:00PM - 3:00PM

Owen Swift

pvfcfootballevents@gmail.com

0438 720 785

Port Melbourne Sharks SC

JL Murphy Reserve

430 Plummer Street, Port Melbourne VIC 3207

Tuesday

10:30AM - 11:30AM (Beginning 6th April)

John Turnbull

info@portmelbournesc.com.au OR 0413 520 729

Sunbury United FC

Langama Park

109 Mitchells Lane Sunbury 3429

Every Tuesday

11:00AM

Neil Marlow

neil.marlow77@bigpond.com

Western Suburbs SC

Ralph Reserve

Ralph St, West Sunshine 3022

Every Monday Evening

Stratos Tzanoudakis

0418 324 929

Stratos.Tzanoudakis@education.vic.gov.au

Whittlesea U3A

Mill Park Basketball Stadium

Redleap Avenue, Mill Park 3082

Every Thursday

10:00AM - 12:00PM

Mick Trim

Mick_trim1@hotmail.com

YMCA Bannockburn

Bannockburn Recreation Reserve

132 Milton Street, Bannockburn

Come & Try Day

Thursday 25/02/21

11:00AM

 Nick Brimbacombe

(03) 5281 2316

bannockburn@ymca.org.au

YMCA Casey

 

Casey Stadium

65 Berwick-Cranbourne Road, Cranbourne East 3977

Wednesday

9:15AM - 10:30PM

Matt DePoilly

Matt.Depoilly@ymca.org.au      

(03) 5996 6052

YMCA Leisure City (Epping) 41-53 Miller St, Epping

Mondays

Women's 9:30AM

Men's 11AM

Gerry Fay

0438 050 824

gerry4919@hotmail.com